Parish Directory


ext 104
Fr. Bernardine Eikhuemelo
Associate Pastor
ext 105
Fr. Ismael Navarro
Pastor Emeritus
Fr. Thomas P. Walsh
Church Office Manager
ext 102
Tyra Rousseau
Sacramental Records
ext 101
Leaugeay McKean
Facility Manager Allen McCaffery
Catholic Daughters of the Americas Carol Jankowski
Faith and Reason Fr. William Mooney
Finance Council Gerri Sexsion, President
Food Drive / Food and Fun Friday Eva Greene
Food Sharing Cheryl Manucy and Lydia Quilles
Gift Shop Donna McNary
Knights of Columbus Chuck Riley, Grand Knight
Ladies Guild Mary Riera, President
Lectors Frank Sette
Library Christine Cothron
Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist Jenene Karamon
Ministry of Caring Carol Jankowski
Music Director Andy Butler
Directora de Coro Maria Hernandez
Parish Advisory Council Bobby Freeman, President
Prayer Blanket Ministry Leaugeay McKean
Religious Education Mickey Mickler
Respect Life Lane Campau
Rosary Makers Donna McNary
Sacramental Preparation Mickey Mickler
Vocations Fr. Clay Ludwig, in residence at San Juan del Rio
Youth Group Tira Clyce